Member Directory

The following information is current as of 03-17-2009

OFFICERS

Jim Bryant, President
Brenda Fedak, Vice President
Dick Battas, Vice President
TJ Hunter, Secretary
Corky Derstine, Treasurer

Mary Donley, Immediate Past President

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

One-year Term
Debbie Belleville
Rick Cavalier
Rocky Horrighs
Marilyn Koenig

Two-year Term
Emily Wilson
Ed Weston
Sue Reilmann
Lisa Blackmore
 

Three-year Term
Robert Dintelmann
Charles Mayhew
Ralph Schlesinger
 

Chairpersons / Committee and Program Leaders

Membership . . . . Marilyn Koenig . . . . mkoenig@apci.net
Football Pool . . . . Mike Koenig . . . . mkoenig@apci.net
Youth Fair . . . . Dick Battas . . . . countyclerk@co.st-clair.il.us
Santa Parade . . . . Steve Zimmermann . . . . steven.zimmermann@sbcglobal.net
Santa Parade Kim Donley . . . . kgdonley@charter.net
Santa House . . . . Mike Marquis mikeoptimist@yahoo.com
Calls from Santa . . . . Rusty Wagner . . . . redcar91@aol.com
Christmas Party . . . . Sharon Dahm . . . . dedahm@hotmail.com
Christmas Food Drive . . . . Paul Walther . . . . pgwpaul@charter.net
Home Delivered Meals . . . . Paul Walther . . . . pgwpaul@charter.net
Rodeo . . . . Corky Helms . . . . anvil@accessus.net
Childhood Cancer . . . . Brenda Fedak . . . . bfedak@bnd.com
Programs . . . . Mary Donley . . . . dldonley@aol.com
Chaplain . . . . Ed Weston . . . . ed@unionumc.org
Registration, 50/50 . . . . Paul Bramstedt bramstet@apci.net
Back-up . . . . Corky Derstine . . . . pderstine@charter.net
Birthdays . . . . Paul Bramstedt . . . . bramstet@apci.net
Sgt at Arms/Mystery HS . . . . Doug Dahm . . . .dedahm@hotmail.com
                                      . . . . Lois Stroh . . . . lostroh@peaknet.net     
Newsletter . . . . Mike Marquis . . . . mikeoptimist@yahoo.com
Oratorical Contest . . . . Karen Gauntz . . . . karen.gauntz@sci-us.com
Essay Contest . . . . Mary McHugh . . . .
Anti-Drug Poster Contest . . . . Ryan Boike . . . . boiker@stclair.k12.il.us
CCDHH . . . . Rick Cavalier . . . . Cav79@charter.net
                    Christy Magnusen . . . . sixmags@charter.net
Hero Awards . . . . Lois Stroh . . . . lostroh@peaknet.net
Jr. World of Golf . . . . Doug Gain . . . . dgain@prodigy.net
Big Brothers/Big Sisters . . . . Mike Koenig . . . . mkoenig@wisperhome.com
OI Foundation . . . . Corky Helms . . . . anvil@accessus.net
Scholarships . . . . Rick Cavalier . . . . Cav79@charter.net
Optimist in Action . . . . Peggy Burke . . . . pburke@stclair.k12.il.us
Junior Clubs . . . . Mary McHugh . . . .
Finance . . . . Executive Committee
Fund Raising . . . . David Donley . . . . DLDonley@aol.com
Publicity . . . . Brenda Fedak . . . . bfedak@bnd.com
Respect for Law . . . . TJ Hunter . . . . tjhphilanthropy@gmail.com
Bass Tournament . . . . Rocky Horrighs . . . . rhorrighs@stclair.k12.il.us
 

 

General Membership Listing

Listing Will Be Updated Soon
Please Check Back

x

x

x

x

x

x

x

x

x

x

x

 





 

For more information about the Optimist Club of Belleville
please send us a note including your name and phone number to:


Optimist Club of Belleville - PO BOX 636 - Belleville, IL 62222-0636